Secret of an architect…

Posted: May 6, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I felt hungry, the refrigerator was empty. I put my blue jeans on and left home. I passed by  a beauty saloon where lost souls sought something they did not know, not known and yet painful to know. Some thought that they had found.It vanish after a small smile.They were hungry.They were sleepy…

40 years old lady shouted at me, 18 yo wanted to learn it from me secretly. A married woman saw her husband looking at me and pulled my hair for not sharing my beauty.Well I did, as soon as I appeared on the street, I was such a free commodity in a common stupidity.My name was woman, her name was woman.She was unhappy and she was the most hungry.My heart told me to forgive, so I did…

Secret of an architect...

Secret of an architect…

An old man passed by me. His wrinkles, his hunchback, his slow steps told me that life was not supposed to be a duty. He did not read Schopenhauer surely, well that was lucky. Then how did he get this philosophy? He asked me to tell him the secret before he ended his journey. He was hungry…

I had not yet arrived at the shop,I jumped up by a call! An unknown imam began to infuse all his suppressed passion into his loud call and screamed “Allah-u Ekber!” Yes, God was big and then what? The imam was asking people to pray right at that moment. Who was he? Why was he dictating everyone so loudly? He did not know the secret and surprisingly he was not hungry.

Soon men began to gather around the mosque. Women? How dare they? Well, I could only if I believed in what Imams tried to say.I was already undressed in fifteen fast steps. I felt naked, God would not allow that! God whispered me to forgive them , so I did and walked away. They began asking the water to clean themselves.Once again hunger and thirst filled up the mosque, not what imam had told…

I looked back as I heard some whispers and noise!I looked up, at the minaret, it shouted out the secret.All the women on the street were naked, so they appeared on the minaret…So who had drawn that on a white minaret, if not the architect?

Finally I was at the shop to get some vegetable, cheese and some bread. Oh, water! How could I forget that? I did not remember my hunger after discovering the secret of the architect…

Leave a Reply

